Limbus Run Times

Go down

Limbus Run Times

Post by Guest on Sun Mar 22, 2009 6:00 pm

To clear up any confusion:

Sunday Gather at 7:30 PM GMT / 2:30 PM EST
Leave at 8 PM GMT / 3 PM GMT

Wednesday Gather at 8 PM GMT / 3 PM EST
Leave at 8:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM EST

Attendance
Remember you can still get half attendance if you report your absence! This may help you qualify for Ancient Beastcoins. It will still count as a missed run however, so may cause you to lsoe your queue position!

Remember, for every run you miss after your second consecutive absence you will move back one place in the queue for items!


Early Departure
If the linkshell decides to set off earlier than the specified time due to a good, early turn out you will still get points/attendance for turning up as per the above rules, if you turn up after we have departed.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum